Switching from the Machine license version of PlanGuru to the Network Edition is simple, follow these easy steps.
2. Uninstall PlanGuru on each PC running a single machine license. DON'T WORRY, THIS WON'T DELETE ANY OF YOUR DATA FILES!!! Your data files will be retained and should be moved to a network folder once you're up and running with the Network Edition.
3. Install PlanGuru on your shared network server. Network installation guide
4. Move your data files from each work station previously running a machine license to your shared network data file location. See this knowledge base post for more information on your data files and how to move them.
If you have additional questions please submit a support inquiry.